Schedule

The Perth Chess Academy meets for 7 weeks each term on Saturdays, usually with a break week in the middle.

The meeting times for each level are:

  • Beginners Class: 9:00am to 10:30am.

  • Development Class: 11:00am to 12:30pm.

  • Advanced Class: 1:00pm to 2:30pm.

  • Master Class: 3:00pm to 6:00pm.

The meeting dates for 2021 are displayed below:

Term 1

  • Session 1: Saturday 6 February

  • Session 2: Saturday 13 February

  • Session 3: Saturday 20 February

  • Session 4: Saturday 27 February

  • Break Week: Saturday 6 March

  • Session 5: Saturday 13 March

  • Session 6: Saturday 20 March

  • Session 7: Saturday 27 March

Term 2

  • Session 1: Saturday 1 May

  • Session 2: Saturday 8 May

  • Session 3: Saturday 15 May

  • Session 4: Saturday 22 May

  • Break Week: Saturday 29 May

  • Session 5: Saturday 5 June

  • Session 6: Saturday 12 June

  • Session 7: Saturday 19 June

Term 3

  • Session 1: Saturday 31 July

  • Session 2: Saturday 7 August

  • Session 3: Saturday 14 August

  • Session 4: Saturday 21 August

  • Break Week: Saturday 28 August

  • Session 5: Saturday 4 September

  • Session 6: Saturday 11 September

  • Session 7: Saturday 18 September

Term 4

  • Session 1: Saturday 23 October

  • Session 2: Saturday 30 October

  • Session 3: Saturday 6 November

  • Session 4: Saturday 13 November

  • Break Week: Saturday 20 November

  • Session 5: Saturday 27 November

  • Session 6: Saturday 4 December

  • Session 7: Saturday 11 December